Contact Us

Educational ProgramsNameEmail AddressVPVoiceExt.
Family Infant ProgramMarla Sivakmsivak@nysd.net
914-259-8003914-949-73108300
Academic PrincipalJennifer Labriola-Megeejlabriolamegee@nysd.net
914-259-8005914-949-73108413
Tours/MuseumLinda Mosca-Ginislmoscaginis@nysd.net
914-259-8002914-949-7310

Administration
SuperintendentDr. Bradley Porche bporche@nysd.net
914-259-8008914-949-73108219
Board LiaisonArlene Rice arice@nysd.net
914-259-8031914-949-73108213
Chief Financial OfficerDebra Stansondstanson@nysd.net
914-949-73108210
Director of Special Programs & ServicesCarol Rapport-Sommer crapport-sommer@nysd.net
914-259-8004914-949-73108435
Director of CommunicationsAllison Gorey agorey@nysd.net
914-259-8001914-949-73108219
Director of Human ResourcesJulie Cangro jcangro@nysd.net
914-810-3310914-949-73108503
Technology DepartmentDebra Stansondstanson@nysd.net
914-259-8020914-949-73108420
Director of Facilities & GroundsLenny Hineslhines@nysd.net
914-949-73108443
Athletic DirectorNick Tegnintegni@nysd.net
914-259-8017914-949-73108452
Transportation LiaisonChristine Hamiltonchamilton@nysd.net
914-259-8011914-949-73108550

Support Services
NurseMaria Anzalone, RNmanzalone@nysd.net
914-259-8010914-949-73108314
School Social WorkerDiana Segredsegre@nysd.net
914-259-8015914-949-73108411
School PsychologistGrover Odenthalgodenthal@nysd.net
914-259-8006914-949-7310
School PsychologistPatti Marino-Aratingipmarinoaratingi@nysd.net
914-259-8016914-949-73108311
School Guidance CounselorKandace Morriskmorris@nysd.net
914-259-8007914-949-7310
Student Support CoordinatorDonald Ruffindruffin@nysd.net
914-259-8019914-949-73108406
AudiologistMargot Venezianomveneziano@nysd.net
914-949-73108312

 

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed